Contact Us

Good Shepherd Catholic Church
867 Gray's Woods Blvd.
Port Matilda, PA 16870

Have a question? Get in touch:


The Good Shepherd Church office is open Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Mail
867 Gray's Woods Blvd.
Port Matilda, PA 16870

Phone
Office: (814) 238-2110
Faith Formation: (814) 238-0649

Fax
(814)-238-3484

Parish Staff (Click for Full Bios) 

E-Mail
Office: goodshepherd@dioceseaj.org
Deacon Jack Orlandi: jorlandi@dioceseaj.org

Jeff Sowash, Facility Manager: jsowash@dioceseaj.org
Jim Maund, Facility Rental Coordinator: jmaund@dioceseaj.org
Amy Steele Timan, Director of Faith Formation: atiman@dioceseaj.org
Mary Ellen Bucknavage, Staff Accountant: mbucknavage@dioceseaj.org
Karen Noel, Administrative Assistant:  knoel@dioceseaj.org
Barb Henderson, Secretary/Receptionist: bhenderson@dioceseaj.org